Scout Leadership & Positions of Responsibility


       PLC Meetings are the 1st Monday of every month at 7:00PM at the Contemporary Worship Center

Scout leadership and positions of responsibility are set every six months. January through June and July through December. Positions are approved by the Scoutmaster after being reviewed and recommended by the Senior Patrol Leader

Junior Assistant Scoutmaster

 Ethan Betta

Spencer Paul

The Members of the Troop Patrol Leaders Council 
 Senior Patrol Leader

 Evan Goembel
Assistant Senior Patrol Leaders

Alan Fehn

Anthony Graham


 Hays Dixon
Patrol Leaders

Joseph Ashley    

Louis Gagnon

 Lucas Graham

Josiah Jorek 

Ben Montequin

Christos Vasiliadis 

Rad Wyrick

Members of the Troop Support

Alex Bowles 

Scott Pollard

Matthew Wright

Troop Guides

Cormac McCarthy

Dalton Burchett 

Walter McReady

Zach Murphy

Jacob Stolar


Timothy Brandon

 William Pollard

Leave No Trace Trainer

 Cormac McCarthy
Den Chief

 Josiah Jorek

 Hays Dixon
Chaplain’s Aid


 Trey Isham

 Will Craycraft
Order of the Arrow Representative

 Joshua Brandon

 Joseph Ashley